Roswell INFINITI Reviews in Atlanta, GA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Other than prepping my new Q50, I did not have an opinion of the service. Although, the car was delivered in spotless shape. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Great service and experience. I was in and out in an hour. Everyone was very helpful and mindful of my time. Would definitely buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Rusty was incredible and outstanding in customer service! I love my new INFINITI! It is EVERYTHING I wanted! It was only through Rusty's efforts that it could have been possible. I truly appreciate him and Roswell INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Very professional all the way through the process Kaitlin was my sales representative No pressure tactics Presented the vehicle well The vehicle is exactly as described and I am very pleased with my purchase! When I am in need of another vehicle my search will start with Roswell INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Tyson did a great job and was very professional! I felt like he gave me a great car at a very fair price! I would go back there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Great and fast service, the service person explains all the service details and expected completion date, my car was ready to pick up at that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Elizabeth was great. The process was efficient and easy. I couldn’t be happier with the entire process and I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

Roswell INFINITI is by far the best INFINITI dealership experience I’ve encountered. A-1 customer service, very personal and treats you like you’re part of they’re family. I recommend anyone that’s looking to purchase an INFINITI to come to Roswell INFINITI, ask for Quinton Burns in sales and he’ll take care of you! Sean Kashani is excellent in the finance department, he was patient, understanding and offered the best options for you and your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Very professional service. Easy to get in and quick to get out. Would recommend this dealership to any one looking for friendly atmosphere and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Erika was great as always providing Professional, friendly , thorough and fast service. I will refer anyone here with complete confidence that they will be treated with integrity and respect.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review