Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

INFINITI Roswell Rocks! They took the time to figure out specifically what was wrong with my vehicle and didn't give vehicle.back until the problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

I had to tell the representative that i had bought the tires at INFINITI...he wanted to charge for tire rotation. it was slightly annoying that he did not check the system before assessing the rotation fee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

Elizabeth has been a pleasure to work with. She deligently and patiently worked with me for months to find the right INFINITI vehicle. In her words, she found me “a beautiful vehicle”. She did an amazing job and has my vote for Salesperson of the year!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Relatively fast oil change on a Saturday without an appointment

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

I went to three INFINITI dealerships in the Atlanta area and this is the only one that actually did any type of follow-up after my visit. It seems like most salespeople are just trying to make a quick sale, but Anthony went above that. He stayed in touch with me, took time to answer my questions, and showed an exceptional knowledge of not just the cars but the overall purchase process. I traveled an hour to get to the dealership both times as it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

I recently bought a used Nissan Leaf from Rusty and I can honestly say I was impressed. I traveled from Nashville to pickup the car with a rented trailer so I wasn't up for games. The dealer has tons of great reviews, they're all real He went out of his way to find information and make the sale even though it was a weird used car that wasn't their primary brand. I'd been though about 10 other dealer who were too stupid or lazy to help with simple information requests. Rusty made me feel like I was buying an $100k QX80. Thanks man, killer experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

I recently bought a used Nissan Leaf from Rusty and I can honestly say I was impressed. I traveled from Nashville to pickup the car with a rented trailer so I wasn't up for games. The dealer has tons of great reviews, they're all real He went out of his way to find information and make the sale even though it was a weird used car that wasn't their primary brand. I'd been though about 10 other dealers who were too stupid or lazy to help with simple information requests. Rusty made me feel like I was buying a $100k QX80 instead of a used Leaf. Thanks man, killer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Dominic was great; appreciated the transparency. Upfront the whole time. Persistent but pleasant. Would purchase from him and Roswell Infinity again without hesitation. No problem with sending friends/family their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Very knowledgeable and responsive staff, great experience. Large inventory of quality vehicles, Rusty, Elizabeth and as well as the financial associates were top notch! Would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

I highly recommend this dealership and had a great experience with my service manager. They provided me with a beautiful loaner and continued to update me on status of my repairs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review