Roswell INFINITI Reviews in Atlanta, GA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I bought my first INFINITI at this dealership in 1995. The high standard of customer service has not diminished in those 26 years. Erin, and the rest of the staff were amazing. I would suggest them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I had never been to Roswell INFINITI, but I came across their website in search of a used Toyota. It just so happened, they had a Toyota Sienna for a great deal! This amazing lady, Erin Clark immediately contacted me, sending me a video of a guided tour of my dream vehicle! Erin is amazing! She treated me with the utmost respect, is extremely knowledgeable, and personable! If you need a vehicle, she will diligently work to help you get exactly what you need and want! The entire team was very cordial and professiona. Thank you for helping me purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Erin Clark was an excellent salesperson to work with. Her whole team (Natasha too! made our buying process easy and enjoyable. Erin really went above and beyond for us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Always professional and polite. Excellent dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The customer service experience at Roswell INFINITI is like no other! My service advisor is the best Mr. Chris Hanson greets me at the car door when I arrive and provides his full attention until he all my services needs have been met! He continues with updates during my visit and make sure all the non-car speak questions are addressed to my satisfaction. I leave in Douglasville GA and I drive over an hour to take my car to Roswell INFINITI for service every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great service every time I visit this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Courteous and hospitable... Extremely pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We was pleased with the service that we received the people was very nice and helpful.I will recommend people to them. Tony & Mary F.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I loved the service I received at INFINITI Roswell. Erin Clark was friendly, helpful, and helped me find a car I love. I would recommend Erin to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Erin stayed in communication with me during the process, sent me updates and information, and made it quick and easy. I cannot begin to describe the level of satisfaction I had working with Erin, Tasha, and everyone at INFINITI Roswell. Tasha found me an interest rate lower than what my bank offered!!! This is definitely a dealership that makes you feel like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I loved the service I received at INFINITI Roswell. Erin Clark was friendly, helpful, and helped me find a car I love. I would recommend Erin to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Erin stayed in communication with me during the process, sent me updates and information, and made it quick and easy. I cannot begin to describe the level of satisfaction I had working with Erin, Tasha, and everyone at INFINITI Roswell. Tasha found me an interest rate lower than what my bank offered!!! This is definitely a dealership that makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I enjoyed working with Erin Clark. She made the purchasing of my new car enjoyable. She’s very professional. I felt no pressure from her. She’s knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her. She’s an asset to your company. You don’t want to lose her. I’m looking forward to continuing my friendship with her.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

This review is for Derrick. Baker. He is an assess to your company. I had a not too pleasant experience with one of your salesperson and Derrick came to the rescue and saved my experience with your company so much so that I have purchased another car from your dealership.. He has become my “go to “ contact at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Very happy with our overall experience at Roswell INFINITI. Erin Clark was an amazing sales representative that made the process as easy as possible. I also had my first maintenance service there this week and was very pleased as well. Everyone is very friendly and professional. We will be buying future cars here now as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Erin! She was ready with the vehicle I picked out upon my arrival and made the process painless and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Outstanding auto purchasing experience. Erin Clark went out of her way to make us feel welcome and at home. We felt that our business would be appreciated. We did not intend to purchase on the date we did. That said, we felt no pressure what ever to purchase when we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Erin is personable, professional, fun and knowledgeable. She’s the perfect blend of making you feel comfortable and welcomed and protected and cared for with your investment. She has an uncanny ability to make you feel like family and being fair with business. I will definitely work with Erin again. Please ask for Erin when shopping here, you won’t be disappointed! I am thoroughly pleased with my treatment, purchase, and all around experience with Erin.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

We had a great service experience where items were checked and repaired under warranty that we didn’t know was an issue. Repairs done on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Super friendly, Super Clean, Great SUVs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

This has been the best customer service I had when purchasing a vehicle. From the internet sales department( Kristen Chernik) to the Sales Consultant( Anthony Smith) to the finance manager (Natasha Patterson) and Sales Consultant (Erin Clark). They were so personal and friendly. Please visit them because you will be very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I was greeted by the service manager John when I arrived. He inquired if I had an appointment then directed me to my SA. Since my SA Jasmine was still in training, she was being mentored by a senior SA Mark. He guided her through the process effortlessly. I needed 4 tires, alignment, rear brakes, and an oil change. I usually shop around for tires but I couldn't pass up this deal (money saved). I was informed by my SA that the tires I requested were not in stock at the time but I would be provided with a loaner ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I recently purchased a car here and it was a great experience all around! Both sales and finance were knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. I just had my first maintenance and the service department did not disappoint. I will definitely be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I am a Returning customer to Roswell INFINITI. First purchase was in 2013. Most recent purchase, 8/6/2021. From the Departments of Sales, Financial & Service, I felt that my business was appreciated. I would like to acknowledge salesman, Quintin Burns. If you are looking for a vehicle, he’s who I would recommend for a seamless purchase. Thanks also to Reggie who’s explanation of extra coverage options were literally yes or no. No pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

NO BS. JUST EXCELLENT SERVICE. EXPERIENCED TECHS. THEY DONT TRY TO DODGE WARRANTY REPAIRS

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

This is going to sound too good to be true, but Dominic is the REAL DEAL! This man should teach classes on salesmanship because in all my 40+ years I’ve never encountered this superior car buying experience. From the very 1st visit, he never just saw dollar signs with us. He truly listened and never made us feel like just another sale. For example, the purchase was for my young daughter who recently graduated college and is moving to another state to start her career. He immediately approached the sale as a father with safety assist and proactive pkgs in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

The service department is awesome! Every time I schedule a service appointment they are always waiting for me and get me in and out without the high pressure of getting extra services done.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

In 2010 I purchased a vehicle from Roswell INFINITI and have had my vehicle serviced here ever since. They have always provided me an honest assessment of my service needs and excellent customer service. I've worked w/ Mark/Service department several times over the years, and he has always provided a level of service I don't think I would get elsewhere. Biggest thing I notice, is this level of service is not just from Mark, but from everyone I've encountered there - from the person who greets you when you drop off/pick up your vehcle to those ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Outstanding service department. Chris has always taken care of any issues and treats me with kindness and professionalism. Always a very positive and enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This is such a great dealership! We worked with Erin and Reginald and both were so friendly and enjoyable to work with. We had a fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service department is always professional and courteous. Their responsiveness to concerns and questions is much appreciated in today’s automated world that often lacks a human touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Wendell was our salesman. We purchased our last INFINITI from him and we knew we would return and purchase again from him!! Definitely a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

This is a great dealership. All service personnel are friendly and very helpful. The dealership itself is simple but very clean and orderly. I actually look forward to bringing my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Zac was very nice and stayed late for me to pickup my car! I didn’t like that you send out a form and not talk to us in regards to the details of the service our car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great experience!! Always come to this dealership for my car's maintenance. Nice people, good service, and fair price. Will definitely come back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Perfect thanks for all the help you did for my car. Hopefully see you soon. Thanks again.very good job and good service all Around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Courteous, helpful, great service, supportive in every way. Team effort. Salesman, Quintin, was first class, sales manager, Derrick, was totally supportive. Finance team was prompt and efficient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very good experience. Staff was excellent and made the purchase process very easy, particularly considering I was purchasing from out of state. The friendly and efficient staff made the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Zack was my service advisor he was helpful, courteous ,and knowledgeable about product and pricing. He answer my question and explained in to great detail

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Jasmine was very professional and personable she handled me quickly as a walk-in. I didn't know she was in training...Great job! Thanks for getting me out quickly. O.Jones

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

very customer service oriented. Smooth intake process. Keeps customer timely updated on service process. Would highly recommend dealership to all Inifinity existing and future customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went to INFINITI for a battery check and charge, but they simply replaced it under warranty as a faulty one. I had awesome customer experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The whole experience really couldn't have been any easier. Dominic was straight forward with everything, which meant that the process moved along fast and easy. Really a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

If I could give this dealership 10 stars I would!! I bought an Infinity QX50 and Erin Clark made it the best car buying experience of my life! Erin was filling in for the salesperson who took my call when I initially contacted the dealership. That person got credit for the sale so Erin really could have just "phoned it in" and gave me sub-par service, but not this chick! She went out of her way to make sure I was a happy customer before AND after the deal was closed. She helped me get the best deal on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Freddie was resourceful, expedient, courteous. Identified problem, priced solution and expedited the repair. Exceptional service experience, fast (less than 30 minute wait) and very reasonable pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quick and Easy purchase.., Enough information was provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Unbelievable service.. STELLAR!!! FREDDIE WAS INCREDIBLE... TIMELY.. INFORMATIVE.. COURTEOUS... POLITE...I was smitten by the level of CUSTOMER FOCUS! BRAVO! I worked in the service industry for YEARS...I now work in the music industry... but I know GREAT SERVICE WHEN I'M RECEIVING IT!!! this was AMAZING SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service! I needed an oil change, but with inspection the service technician addressed other repairs that were needed. All of the repairs were completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very nice environment, pleasant and help staff. My time is valued and I appreciate the warmth that I receive everytime I visit. I will continue to be a loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Our service manager Chris and everyone involved with my service was beyond excellent. I brag to family and friends about the service we get at Roswell infinite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Made an appointment ahead of time fir 4 wheel alignment. I was helped right away and planned to wait. The work was fine faster than expected. The service rep was top notch. - Very friendly and professional. He is moving to Naples Fl and will be missed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I went to the service and spoke with great person mark good facility the price are a little hi but is ok thansk for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We waited in the lobby, complete with complimentary snacks and drinks, while they serviced the car. Everyone is always very friendly, and they get the job done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Pleasant, courteous and most helpful Mr Torres cleaned up my mistakes I had made onThe computer.. and made sure all my requesgg try were filled.. thank you…..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Josh was excellent and easy to work with. VEry enjoyable car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Haven’t had service yet but I am sure it will be awesome! Sales team is amazing!!! I look forward to working with this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I always take my INFINITI here. The service team is top notch, with a special nod to Chris H. Specifically, he is my trusted service advisor and knows my car in and out. Thanks Chris!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Efficient - purchase was a good price, not excellent - call it fair! Outstanding follow-up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

They are the best!!! Definitely recommend!!! Always knowledgeable and customer oriented. Great Service, Great Team of professionals. They always have a great loaner car whenever I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Everyone that help with the purchase of my vehicle even with them being super busy and at the end of there business hours I didn’t feel like I was being rushed and Tara and Tasha made sure I was comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great Service, Great Team of professionals. The waiting time was short and that was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My sales person Elizabeth was great. The finance manger Natasha Patterson was amazing. I had the pleasure of meeting the Sales manager Mr. Baker who was extremely helpful. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They are the best!!! Definitely recommend!!! Knowledgeable and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation, plus car wash and vacuum, were performed in a reasonable amount of time. All personnel were professional and knowledgeable. The overall atmosphere is very pleasant and conducive to remote work or leisure reading.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Mr. Wendell Collins was just wonderful to work with, he took time to listen to what we were requesting. Not only that but was interested in who the vehicle was for and took time to send videos inside and outside of vehicle, since purchasing over phone etc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

It was a pleasure speaking and doing business with Reginald , Had everything ready and waiting. Answered all my questions and concerns, very knowledgeable, well do it again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Possibly the best car purchasing experience ever. I worked with Josh and chose a great barely used INFINITI QX 60. Josh was a consumate professional. The car needed a few items repaired or reconditioned to meet my needs. Josh made a note of these items and followed through the fixes all of the way through the process until they were completed to or above my level of expectation. I highly recommend Josh and INFINITI of Roswell.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We really enjoyed our purchase from Erin Clark. She was very knowledgeable and educated us on many things since this was our first INFINITI purchase. Everything was smooth sailing with Erin. we would choose Erin again to work with. She is an awesome person. My 3 year old worked with Erin the whole time we were there. Where Erin went so did Skylar. Lol. Very professional establishment. We were offered snacks and drinks. Also finance was really cool too. He walked us through everything. If I could give Erin 20 stars I would because she deserves it. Thanks Erin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Service was quick and efficient. I love the fact I was able to get a loaner car while mine was getting repaired. I

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

always professional and prompt. clean waiting area. thorough inspection. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great. The best place to make business. Wonderful land friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Our entire experience was a true pleasure. Damon, our sales executive is a true professional. He wasn’t out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted. Even came in on his day off so that we would not loose the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Wonderful overall experience from sales staff to financing. We truly enjoyed working with the staff to get a car that was perfect for our family. I would highly recommend this dealership. Especially - Erin Clark (sales rep).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great experience with Wendall(sales person). Very professional and detail oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My sales representative is a one in a million simply awesome which I had bought my ex35 there also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great service, professional, business focused. Overall highly recommend. Tara was amazing, and Reggie in finance just terrific. Wonderful dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Freddy was wonderful help!! I liked everything and everyone in Roswell!!! Thanks so much to this lovely team.. ps thanks for finding the pen in my convertible top mechanism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Tara Brewster is my employee of the year! Love that woman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Sales staff was very good and professional. I worked with Bethany and Elizabeth and they did good job. When I accepted the offer and agreed to sign the paper, they took 2 hours to close the deal and they should have done little better by not making me wait for long period.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I have always come to this dealerships service department because of how great it is run. I can now say that translates 110% over to their sales team. My experience with Erin Clark could not have been better. She made the process of buying a new car as easy and seamless as possible! When the time comes for a new car I will be coming back here, no hesitation!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

My wife and I purchased a car with Roswell INFINITI and the experience was exceptional. Anthony Smith was our Car Sales Consultant; he was very patient and walked us through the process. He even assisted with the functionality of the car and set up our bluetooth, seats and basically walked us through all the bells/whistles. Purchasing a car is a huge decision and he made the process effortless. I recommend that if you are looking to purchase an INFINITI, ask for Anthony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

This is the fifth INFINITI we’ve bought from this dealership. The customer service is top notch-from sales to finance and everything in between!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Roswell Infinity Service Department is par excellence in professional. Freddy (service manager) always makes me feel like a VIP in handling everything in a professional, caring, and efficient way. I can trust him and his team that they have my best interest in mind. They even bring my car back cleaner then I left it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everything went exactly as promised this time and my service rep did not forget to use my coupon this time. I waited for my service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review