Roswell INFINITI Reviews in Atlanta, GA

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always provide exceptional service! Chris is the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Erin Clark made this process SO easy. We were dreading car shopping, but she made it an awesome process. We would definitely return! She was excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Been shopping for my cars at this dealership the past decade. Whether I'm coming in for a routine oil check or buying the next car, the customer experience is always top notch. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Jennifer/Sales and Elizabeth from Finance were courteous and diligent throughout the entire buying process. I will most definitely go back to them when it’s to buy a new car. They are both very professional and excellent in how they treat customer. Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Its amazing!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Wendell was great while I was shopping for a new QX60. He was informative, organized and personable. I had a great experience, thank you to the entire family at Roswell INFINITI!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Wendell was great to work with, very responsive and made the purchase with trade in very simple and quick. These guys don’t waste your time!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Go see Chris he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My wife and I had a truly GREAT experience purchasing our 2020 INFINITI Q50 to from our sales agent Erin & finance officer Elizabeth, they both went above & beyond to answer questions & make the entire buying experience truly amazing & terrific. Thank you both. Harold & Debora

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Exceptional! The entire team at Roswell INFINITI works seamlessly together. Unbelievable service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Wonderful staff and amenities. Large inventory with clean vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I may have already biased opinion about infinitu as a Brand as I have always been welcomed so well. Erin took the experience to whole another level, where your requirements becomes her quest . Buying a car in few minutes should be put under world record. She was so clear about all the things I asked and proactively took care of my concerns. Thank you so much!!! Hope to come back and buy another car for my daughter soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I may have already biased opinion about infinitu as a Brand as I have always been welcomed so well. Erin took the experience to whole another level, where your requirements becomes her quest . Buying a car in few minutes should be put under world record. She was so clear about all the things I asked and proactively took care of my concerns. Thank you so much!!! Hope to come back and buy another car for my daughter soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

It showcases the epitome of customer care and service from the moment you speak to the Receptionist, to Sales, to Service. You have to experience it to believe it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

This dealership offers excellent customer service from Sales to Service and everything in between! You can tell they genuinely care about the greater than “Ritz Carlton” customer experience from the second you enter sales to the amazing service you receive by the entire Service Department! Thank you. Abbas Haider, DDS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Jennifer assisted me during my purchase process. Even months later I can still remember with confidence this was one the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Roswell INFINITI overall gets an A+ from me.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Bought an INFINITI here and everyone from my sales reps (Damone and Erin), to their Finance Manager (Matt) up to their Manager (Derrick) and even the folks who prepped and detailed my car, all really took EXCEPTIONAL care of me. Truly a dream team, that provided an environment where I felt no pressure, I felt genuinely attended to, and I will continue to do business with again and again. Special recognition for Erin, who not only took the time to move my personal belongings with care from the car I traded in to my new vehicle, she also inspected my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

We cannot recommend Erin Clark enough!!!! She was absolutely a joy to work with and really helped us feel comfortable and confident every single step of the way. We purchased out of state and she helped make the buying process so simple. This dealership is one of the kindest group of people we have come across. They are a rare gem. Highly recommend buying here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I recently purchased an INFINITI QX50 from Roswell INFINITI. Erin and Damone were excellent very knowledgeable and professional. My experience was exceptional. Will definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Erin Clark was my Sales Professional. Erin was AMAZING from initial inquiry to SOLD. She texted me a video of the Q60 I was interested in. I made an appointment for a test drive and Erin had complete knowledge of the vehicle inside and out. The entire process with low pressure, efficient and even fun due to the personalities of who I worked with (Erin and Elizabeth are hoots and Bosses). All Roswell INFINITI Team Members I met were friendly and professional. It has been a few months and I absolutely LOVE LOVE my certified Q60. I highly recommend Roswell ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Erin is by far the MOST AMAZING salesperson I’ve ever worked with by far! She’s a real person and understands my struggles while at the same time is extremely professional. I have no words to explain my experience with her yet how amazing she is and how easy she made this experience!!! Hands down, GO TO ERIN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Erin C. receives my highest recommendation for all her efforts in making my recent Infinity automobile purchase the best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Erin C. Receives my highest recommendation for all her efforts in making my recent Infinity automobile purchase the best car buying experience ever! Simply Flawless!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Oh my gosh, from the first time I spoke with Ryan Ryerson on the phone, I knew the transaction would go smoothly. I reserved a vehicle that was not yet on the lot. Ryan and Elizabeth prepared all my paperwork so when my vehicle arrived on-site, it was nothing but signing paperwork to complete the transaction. Ryan and Elizabeth are BOTH awesome members of this team! I live 2+ hours away from this dealership, and I will not hesitate to reach out to them for my next vehicle, or refer my friends! Every other person I interacted with was so kind ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Erin was great. ALOT of personality and knowlegeable on infinity cars Patient and made my prcoess enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great customer service made everything easy. Highly recommended this dealership. Will be definitely using them again for my vehicle. 5 star dealership. Also had alot of inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I only planned on looking. Erin made it happen. ! She was wonderful and professional love her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

My husband and I were treated with the utmost cordiality by a great team of employees. Erin Clark was fantastic at working us through the purchase process. You will love working with her. The whole experience was a very pleasant one. Erin is on your side!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

This is most definitely one car dealership that I would advise all my friends to go to. My experience with Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta was amazing! I was treated with the upmost respect, love and more!!! Special shout out to one of the greatest sales woman in the world and that is Erin Clark, she is amazing and she rocked the house entire time.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Specifically wanted to shout out Ryan Ryerson, was probably the easiest salesman I have ever worked with. Definitely informative and wasn’t overbearing in the slightest. Took care of everything I needed and went far beyond the call of duty to help me out with some issues after he sold a used car to me. Love the car and had a great experience with him. If you plan on doing business at RIoNA I would highly advise to ask for him. That guy deserves a raise.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Visited on 7.21. Worked with Quentin. He had the vehicles ready when we arrived. He was extremely knowledgeable and transparent. Unfortunately we didn’t get the deal done but still felt he deserved 5 stars. He followed up and tried to get me in the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I have known Dominic La Barrie for over six years. He is extremely knowledgeable of the entire INFINITI lineup. He conducts himself in a very business-like and professional manner without any of the typical pressure associated with buying a car. Whether you are in the market for a new INFINITI or a quality pre-owned vehicle, make sure you call and visit Dominic for the best car purchasing experience. Thank you Dominic for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Bought a 2010 G37X here a few years ago and had a great experience from Damone Newton.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I purchased a used vehicle and the whole process was very smooth and professional . Jennifer was excellent. She helped me through the whole process. The quote I got for my trade in was the price that I received. Elizabeth the Finance Manager was great. I got a great rate with no hassle. I was very happy with the whole experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

Well if you want great experience and a great car INFINITI is all you need. I owned an INFINITI for more than 25 years!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

This was my first time buying a car out of state and I just want to say Erin at Roswell INFINITI made the whole experience a fast, simple experience. She sent a video of the car I was inquiring about and was very attentive and quick to respond to my questions. Erin is very personable and I liked that about her. Matt in financing was also great to work with. I highly recommend Roswell INFINITI and Erin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

This was my first time buying a car out of state and Erin made it so easy. She sent me a video of the car inside and out and showed some of the options. We drove 5 hours one way to purchase the car and when we arrived Erin had everything prepared and was very organized. We didn't have to sit in a dealership all day which we really appreciated. Matt in financing was also a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend Roswell INFINITI and Erin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Awesome service received... Mr La berrie was very helpful and accommodating to assisting me with my purchase and making sure all my questions was answered.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Erin Clark was great in helping us pick a car 10 Stars

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great Job over all Erin Clark 10 Stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

10+ Stars for Erin Clark. She was great in helping us pick a car. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Salesman Damone Newton was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Damone was friendly and made our car shopping experience easy. Damone listened to us and was very patient. He exemplified excellent customer service. He has restored our faith in the car sales business. Kristen was awesome also. She answered all of our questions and sent us numerous pictures. She communicated with us throughout our car shopping experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Salesman Damone Newton left a great impression on us. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. Mr. Newton treated us like valued customers. He listened to us and made our car shopping experience easy. He is an asset to Roswell INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Working with Erin was an absolute pleasure! It was my first time purchasing a car and she was extremely patient when I encountered a minor setback. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The best part – Erin stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Erin if you are considering buying a new or previously owned vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Best experience I have had buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Love my new INFINITI QX 80!! Erin made the whole experience so easy and pleasant! Go see her, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I had the best experience with Roswell INFINITI and Wendell Collin’s! I was taken care of completely and found the perfect car! I would recommend this dealership and Wendell to anyone looking for a great new ride and wonderful customer service and care!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

They are the best. There is no dealership in Atlanta area that even comes close. Great staff. Very professional. Quality work. Loaner car really helps.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Erin was so great to work with. She made the whole process so easy and seamless! I will definitely be calling her for my next car purchase for my family! Thanks Erin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Erin Clark was amazing. She made the whole progress very easy and helped out in so many ways. I will definitely be back for any future car purchases. Thank you Erin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

I recently traded in my car and Erin Clark was amazing to deal with. She made everything so easy at a very stressful time. I do not live in Atlanta but would definitely come back to see her the next time I need a new car. Thank you so much Erin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Erin Clark is a jewel. From the first phone call to the purchasing of my vehicle, she was superb. I will definitely recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Dominic was fabulous to work with. We spent 5 months trying to find the perfect car for me an d he was not pushy and very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Absolutely the best automotive experience I have ever had!! The service provided was second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Erin did a fabulous job of selling a QX 80 to me. She was personable, very knowledgeable, and created a rapport that made me want to buy from her. She explained in detail, the differences between the different trim levels of the QX 80–up selling to me, the sensory package with all the bells and whistles. I thought the dealership would maybe allow me to have it overnight since I was on the fence a little, I was going to be out of town for the following two weeks.and didn’t want to make an impulsive decision that afternoon, but ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I spent a wonderful Saturday afternoon with Mr. Wendell who helped me find my new ride! He was extremely patient as he was talking to me about the car as well as when we filled out the paperwork. I could not have asked for a funnier yet professional guy. This location has very nice and helpful people!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Erin provided the best customer service I’ve ever experienced when purchasing a vehicle. Because of her, I will be an INFINITI customer for life. Thank you Erin! I consider you to be a friend and my family!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Thanks to Anthony, an outstanding experience and love my new Qx80 aka Alaina K! Beautiful color and great features just what I was looking for and thanks to Anthony for making it a fun experience, he is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Did the 30K mile service early because we have a road trip vacation ahead. As expected, Chris Hansen made the experience smooth from drop-off, loaner car, and pick-up. My Q70 was clean and ready when promised. This is my third INFINITI and I'm certain to buy another.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Chris hansen is the best. Honest and gets done what said was going to do. Thanks chris

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Roswell infinity. Had the same sales person Wendell who is great no pressure to buy a vehicle. My girl in service Erika is one amazing young lady. She always has my car ready with everything I need done on time. The most friendly person ever. It makes me want to get my car service all the time lol. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this location. It says alit when you have the same employees over the years to stay at one place. I love my Roswell infinity. Sincerely, Melissa

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

The day I have an appointment; as soon as I walk in to shop Erica Denson immediately she approach to me I really appreciate her, she didn't waste my time. During the waiting time also she keep came to me, up date the status, the time she told me she finished on time and at the end she explain to me what she do what they want do for next maintenance time. She has full of knowledge so. I really satisfied her service I will make sure my next visit definitely she will be my advisor. Thanks again .

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have been going to Roswell INFINITI for nearly 20 years with 3 different vehicles. Mark Crutchfield has been my service advisor the entire time. You won't find a better service advisor anywhere!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Dominic was an amazing sales man! Never felt pressured to buy. He made sure to show us all the features of the car and did a great job explaining every step of the process. Love my new car and would highly recommend Dominic and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Immaculate dealership. Happy I chose this location to purchase my dream vehicle. Ryan fought to make the deal happen, He was extremely easy to work with, not pushy at all. Im so glad I got the vehicle I had been looking at for a while and I would Definitely recommend this dealership and especially Ryan Ryerson!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great customer service at Roswell INFINITI and Dominic

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They are the best service provider that we deal with on a regular basis. Not just the best repair shop, but I’m talking about everything. They are honest, well priced, and they do great work. If the rest of the world functioned this well, it would be a much better place. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Thank you Erin Clark for all your help. You made the purchase of my INFINITI easy and pressure free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Erics should be promoted she is very honest and detailed no hidden agenda. And will make it right if she sells you a car or truck. I really appreciate her work ethic and honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Easiest car buying experience Ask For Matt ryerson

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Best cad buying experience I’ve ever had! Jennifer was fantastic!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Erin was fantastic!!! She was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Erin responded to all messages promptly and she also helped me make an informed decision about a finance issue. I was very comfortable and was treated like Royalty❤. I had an extremely positive experience and would definitely recommend purchasing using Erin as your sales person 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

It was a great experience. Very nice and friendly staff. Made the process easy, simple, and didn't take long. They explained everything needed and any questions asked were answered. Would highly recommend others to check out the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Loved the service! The entire purchasing experience was wonderful and that's hard to say about car-buying. Thank you Quintin and Matt for a great experience. I love BlueBell my new INFINITI!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I was very impressed with the high level of integrity shown by the service manager, Scott as well as his high energy support team of Erika and Courtney. This dealership is fortunate to have them.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great experience! Bought our daughter a 2019 Mini Cooper Countryman. In a crazy market for new and used cars, Quintin (Sales) and Elizabeth (Finance) made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Their attention to detail was much appreciated. Looking forward to working with them again down the road on our next vehicle … first class!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Erin Clark was very professional and a pleasure to work with. The whole experience was painless.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very quick in an out

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The entire experience felt more like checking in and checking out of a very nice hotel, rather than dropping and picking up a car from a repair shop!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Mrs. Erin is amazing at what she does for Roswell INFINITI. She made me very at home and made the process very easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Quick Service!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Only talked with parts department but very helpful and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I was in the market for an INFINITI. Initially I looked online at various deals and decided I would test drive at a dealer location, and then continue the purchase online. I made an appointment at the Roswell INFINITI location. Prior to the visit, Erin emailed me a 360-Video tour of the make, model, and color I was looking for. The video was very thoughtful, and Erin was very charismatic in her delivery, knowledgeable, and professional. Additionally, every person at the location greeted us with a smile and kind words. Elizabeth did an excellent job explaining our extended warenty options ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Roswell INFINITI takes care of all of our needs for both our QX60 and QX50. Fredy Flores is our main contact who provides excellent customer service. He is really great to work with and we always ask for him. Derrick Baker in the show room is our other contact who also provides top-notch service and fantastic to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Erin, Elizabeth & Erika all were extremely helpful in the purchasing of my car. The entire Roswell INFINITI staff were amazing. We will continue to do business with them. Hoza C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Excellent team, very helpful. They don't pressure you into decisions. They guide you through the process to the best vehicle for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Can’t say enough about how much we enjoyed our interactions with Erin, Rob, and Matt in Finance. Solid “A-Team”. We’re enjoying our Q60 Convertible a ton already and Erin made it happen backed by a stellar team. Everything they promised, they delivered on. They were fair on my trade and fair on their price…and Erin was professional, courteous, and amazing with follow up and checking in on us throughout the process. We’ve been doing business with Roswell INFINITI for over 10 years now…and every interaction is solid…recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review