Roswell INFINITI Reviews in Atlanta, GA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

We purchased a 2023 QX60 and it was an absolute joy working with Jennifer. We shared with her where we wanted to be with the car in terms of price, finance options, and so. It was done 100% via text and voice calls without the hassle of visiting the dealership. She got us the numbers we wanted to pay and lined things up before showing for signatures. The whole experience was seamless and efficient. Thank you for an amazing experience, Jennifer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

My experience with the service department was great. My service advisor made sure that all my needs were met and the communication was impeccable! I will always bring my car here to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Got my vehicle serviced here (radiator blew) Chris Hanson was the service advisor that helped me and he is hands down one of the best. Quality & timely service also , wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Big shout out to Chris tho! 🔥

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Easy appointment. Timely and all the staff was very friendly. No issues at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Had a great experience at Roswell INFINITI of NA. Wendell my sales consult was very helpful and friendly. Phillip with the finance team walked me through everything and got me a great deal. Couldn’t have done it with you guys. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at INFINITI of Roswell. Jennifer was very professional and knowledgeable and got us in a brand new vehicle, thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Jennifer Townsend made my car buying experience so amazing, it was smooth, and she got me in my new 2023 INFINITI q50. Best car buying experience ever!! Please see her for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

What a great experience . Ryan made it so easy!! Would highly recommend !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

People make a business ! We bought a great vehicle. So the combination of the two makes for a fantastic experience. Thanks to Jennifer for her expertise, it made our decision easy. I We would definitely recommend her and Roswell INFINITI. !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Courteous and knowledgeable team. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything. Everyone was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Sales and customer service were great, Jennifer was very straightforward and easy to work with, Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great experience after recent fiasco with Stone Mountain Toyota. This place was professional and very courteous. I loved dealing with Jennifer and Wendell (fellow Aquarian)

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Asia was great. She made the process seamless, easy and fun. I really appreciate all the help at Roswell INFINITI. They were professional and helpful across the board. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Very good customer service. Car was available and spotless when I arrived for test drive. Jennifer and Wendell were knowledgeable and very helpful with all my questions, as I was not familiar with all the wonderful new options presently available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Well, I can not say enough about INFINITI. Let me start by saying this location was awesome! They make their customers feel like royalty. The customer service is above and beyond, and everyone is willing to help! 6 years ago (the Good Lord firstly), driving an infinite protected me and my family when a tractor trailer hit us 3 times. The sturdy structure held up and helped save our lives! I love the quality of these cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

As always, my experience here is top-notch. I've been to the other INFINITI dealerships ( which I won't name ), and I can say they need to take lessons from this dealership. My service rep Fred takes the time to listen and ensure I'm happy with whatever I request. I discovered a minor problem after I left my last service, and when I brought it up in my next service Scott the manager, stepped in and made it right right away without any hesitation to make sure I was a satisfied customer. BOTTOM LINE THEY HAVE TO BE GOOD ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Always so courteous and thorough..

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Everyone at Roswell Infinity have been very friendly and helpful. So thankful to do business with them! Our sales consultant Jennifer Townsend is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Damone was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the products and services offered at the dealership. The overall experience was pleasant and all the associates I interacted with were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Garland was fantastic to work with. I appreciate his attention to detail and patience as we tried several vehicles. It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Like usual, my service was prompt and everyone I worked with was very courteous... especially Jasmine Blake. She was so knowledgeable and helpful despite her inoperable credit card reader machine. I always return to Roswell INFINITI because I always receive great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I had my heart set on QX60 and working with PHIL STANCIL and Wendell made the process very smooth and very pleasant, great customer service. Wendell Was very thorough and explained everything in detail answered all questions I had, any doubts. My husband and I are pleased with our purchase. Phil worked with my husband as well and he was very understanding and provided great customer service Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

This was the most seamless car purchase we have ever made. Friendly, knowledgeable, and truly felt like they wanted us to buy a car. If we could rate Dominic higher, we would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Ryan was AWESOME! Didn’t pressure me, didn’t promise me anything but quality and an excellent experience and he came through on both. I left Range Rover and came to INFINITI and the #1 reason for that was Ryan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Top tier experience. Working with Freddy, and Scott the Service Manager was Awesome. They covered all areas of concern.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

If you are in need of a used or new vehicle, go see Jennifer Townsend. She is an absolute joy to work with. She is professional and her follow up/ follow through skills are unmatched in the car business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Dealership offered a special detailing of my car (inside and outside wax). Since I needed a professional wax job on my car, I chose Roswell INFINITI to do it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

My service advisor, Radith Bernal, was outstanding. He was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and put my mind to ease. I gladly rate him a five. Keep up the good work, Radith.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly customer service. Salesman was professional and was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Esmeralda was great to work with. Made the the whole maintenance and repair so smooth. I’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Ask for Jasmine! Best customer service ever! I will never take my vehicle to any other INFINITI dealership. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

If you are interested in buying a car and looking for a Client Advisor with a lot of knowledge and impeccable customer service, please talk to Ryan Ryerson of Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta. He is very knowledgeable of the cars and willing to work with you and go that extra mile to put you in the car that you want. Go see Ryan Ryerson if you need a car. You want regret it. This is the fourth INFINITI that I have purchased.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Asia was professional, patient and knowledgeable. She kept me updated on the new arrivals and was very helpful. Great person to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I have been a Roswell INFINITI sales and service customer for over 25 years. I recently moved 50+ miles from their location and still use the Service Dept (Chris Hansen) for routine maintenance/service on my two INFINITI vehicles. Professional, reliable, and courteous service at its best.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Erica was very helpful. Got me checked in immediately. I was driving out in the complimentary loaner car, in less than 10 minutes. I was kept informed while my car was being repaired. When I picked up my car, it was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly, and had a great work ethic. You don't see that anymore.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The service at Roswell INFINITI was excellent and the service consultant, Fredy Flores, was extremely helpful and cordial.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I have just gotten my 2nd car from this location and used the same salesman each time, Wendell! He is an absolute GEM of a human and will go out of his way to make sure that you are happy during the process of purchasing/leasing the car AND also will make sure that you are happy after the fact. I got my first car from him in 2019 and he kept in touch with me throughout the 3 years until I switched to my current car that I got last Friday. Throughout those 3 years - he kept in touch via calls, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

The entire experience was so positive and everyone at the dealership greeted us warmly and professionally. This is the second Infinity we have owned and we love it. Thank you Dominick for your time and patience. Your expertise of the vehicle is impressive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great staff and customer service!!! Ryan and Philip you guys rock!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Jennifer was great. I highly recommend her. She’s the one who you want to do business with. She’s very friendly and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Fantastic car buying experience! Thank you Jennifer Townsend for making the process smooth and hassle free from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Jennifer T. is the best. She personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I’m happy with my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Very easy and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I Had a Outstanding Experience working with Kristen She did everything perfect It was refreshing leaving a Dealership Happy The Auto Business Need's more workers like her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

It was so refreshing to be treated with kindness and respect at a dealership. Car problems and maintenance can be stressful, but the ease of getting an appointment and being loaned a car to drive so I could continue fulfilling my other responsibilities were greatly appreciated. I won’t take my cars anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Mr. Wendell was awesome! The customer service was great, we got everything handled in 1 day and we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

It was wonderful working with the team at Roswell INFINITI. Kristen was great and scheduled my test drive appointment. Wendell was awesome — personable, informative and no pressure salesman, very laid back and charming. And Matt the finance manger helped me through the process, explaining it all clearly and super easy to talk to. Overall a great experience and I’m super happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very positive experience! Worked with Tyler who is new and had great energy. Dominique also very helpful. Thx for the beautiful, new ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

INFINITI service is second to none! Erika is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excellent service- very nice personnel and great waiting area with refreshments and space to use my computer while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I did a trade in and purchase of a new QX60 and the experience was awesome. I worked with Ryan Ryerson and felt like my wife and I were in great hands from the start. The process was easy and painless, and he even stayed late after closing to wait for me because I got off late from work. Even after the purchase he took extra time to orient me to my new vehicle. 100 stars out of 100(if it were possible) lol.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Jennnifer was an excellent sales consultant! I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying an INFINITI! I love my new QX 50!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Dominic was very clear and straightforward on everything. Made the car buying literally hassle free… one of the best salesman I have worked with… thank you Dominic

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Esmeralda provided great service on my car 2019 QX50. Kept me informed during the process, explaining what was to be done. Excellent service and attention to detail.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

It was clean, well equipped and comfortable. We were only there for a short time but we did enjoy the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Jennifer was great. Worked with us on getting the deal done, even after hours. Was thorough about explaining all the bells & whistles on the car and just made this experience fairly pain free. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I bought my M35 here 15 years ago, and have had it serviced at this dealer exclusively (except for tire services). I've consistently received excellent care for my car and consideration for me as a customer. I recommend this dealer and service department without reservation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Had the best experience buying my car at Roswell. Wendell was the best salesman to work with he answered all my questions. I highly recommend this place to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great experience at the dealership. Ryan and Dominic are amazing to work with! We highly recommend this dealership for a smooth and pleasant car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great Purchase experience. Thanks to client advisor and sales team.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

FREDY FLORES WAS GREAT. I CAN’’T IMAGINE HAVING A BETTER EXPERIENCE. AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great sales experience with Quinton. Love my new car.The lady in financing was also very helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Erin Clark is an excellent sales person. All of our needs were perfectly taken care of for this purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Amazing/Seamless experience with Jennifer and Matt!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I don’t have enough kind words to say about everyone we worked with at Roswell INFINITI. Anthony Smith was the sales associate we worked with and his level of customer service was NEXT LEVEL. I could not be more thankful we went to this particular dealership’s and worked with Anthony. I was able to drive off the lot in my dream car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2022

Very professional and takes great care of the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

If you are in the market for a new vehicle go see Ryan Ryerson. He made our car buying experience so pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great service and a great team too. Mark Crutchfield and Scott Owens did wonders for me. I think you both for being outstanding customer service driving professionals. Thanks again for all your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

After a long, long, loooooong car search, we are thankful we found Wendell at Roswell Infiniti… I’m definitely not the easiest to deal with… I walk in prepared to battle the stereotypical salesman who has a vial full of snake oil. Instead with Wendell at Roswell INFINITI, we got honesty, sincerity, understanding, and a willingness to produce the plethora of difficult demands I requested. I waited several months before writing my review, because I want to ensure the beautiful vehicle we purchased is equally pleasing mechanically. I highly recommend Wendell at Roswell INFINITI, and please go easier on him… ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

My experience with Wendell Collins at Roswell INFINITI was awesome! From the moment he greeted me when I walked in the door, to the "red ribbon bow" photo he took of me and my bride standing next to the car we bought, Wendell was friendly, informative, gracious, professional and delightful to deal with. I wasn't sure whether I wanted a new or used car, so Wendell gave me choices. Wendell listened to me and steered me to exactly what I wanted. We test drove multiple cars. He made the process quick, efficient, comfortable and we tossed in ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Service and everybody over there is really nice I would recommend for everybody to use them I have had great experience, purchasing my car and servicing it

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always provide exceptional service! Chris is the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Erin Clark made this process SO easy. We were dreading car shopping, but she made it an awesome process. We would definitely return! She was excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Been shopping for my cars at this dealership the past decade. Whether I'm coming in for a routine oil check or buying the next car, the customer experience is always top notch. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Jennifer/Sales and Elizabeth from Finance were courteous and diligent throughout the entire buying process. I will most definitely go back to them when it’s to buy a new car. They are both very professional and excellent in how they treat customer. Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Its amazing!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Wendell was great while I was shopping for a new QX60. He was informative, organized and personable. I had a great experience, thank you to the entire family at Roswell INFINITI!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Wendell was great to work with, very responsive and made the purchase with trade in very simple and quick. These guys don’t waste your time!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Go see Chris he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My wife and I had a truly GREAT experience purchasing our 2020 INFINITI Q50 to from our sales agent Erin & finance officer Elizabeth, they both went above & beyond to answer questions & make the entire buying experience truly amazing & terrific. Thank you both. Harold & Debora

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Exceptional! The entire team at Roswell INFINITI works seamlessly together. Unbelievable service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Wonderful staff and amenities. Large inventory with clean vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I may have already biased opinion about infinitu as a Brand as I have always been welcomed so well. Erin took the experience to whole another level, where your requirements becomes her quest . Buying a car in few minutes should be put under world record. She was so clear about all the things I asked and proactively took care of my concerns. Thank you so much!!! Hope to come back and buy another car for my daughter soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I may have already biased opinion about infinitu as a Brand as I have always been welcomed so well. Erin took the experience to whole another level, where your requirements becomes her quest . Buying a car in few minutes should be put under world record. She was so clear about all the things I asked and proactively took care of my concerns. Thank you so much!!! Hope to come back and buy another car for my daughter soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

It showcases the epitome of customer care and service from the moment you speak to the Receptionist, to Sales, to Service. You have to experience it to believe it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

This dealership offers excellent customer service from Sales to Service and everything in between! You can tell they genuinely care about the greater than “Ritz Carlton” customer experience from the second you enter sales to the amazing service you receive by the entire Service Department! Thank you. Abbas Haider, DDS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Jennifer assisted me during my purchase process. Even months later I can still remember with confidence this was one the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Roswell INFINITI overall gets an A+ from me.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Bought an INFINITI here and everyone from my sales reps (Damone and Erin), to their Finance Manager (Matt) up to their Manager (Derrick) and even the folks who prepped and detailed my car, all really took EXCEPTIONAL care of me. Truly a dream team, that provided an environment where I felt no pressure, I felt genuinely attended to, and I will continue to do business with again and again. Special recognition for Erin, who not only took the time to move my personal belongings with care from the car I traded in to my new vehicle, she also inspected my ...


Leave Us A Review