Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

If we only had to deal with Joshua, Elizabeth and their manager, we would have given 5 stars. But since we found the finance guy, to be very rude- once we decided to go with another finance company- then we thought it was applicable to give 4 stars. Joshua was very helpful over the phone and Elizabeth was extremely helpful and knowledgeable once we arrived at the dealership. Its apparent she loves her job and makes you feel very welcomed. Buying a car can be somewhat stressful, but her enthusiasm is infectious. Would definitely purchase from Joshua and Elizabeth again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

The person immediately identified the problem per my details and got it fixed and tested in 1 hour. Was impressed he was able to pinpoint the problem while the person with whom I initially spoke could not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

I've never bought an Infinity before, but heard that the customer service was top notch. When I drove up to the lot to see the car that I was in love with, I was greeted by Elizabeth about 15 minutes before closing time. I just wanted to take it for a quick spin to see if it would meet my expectations. Elizabeth gave me all of the time that I needed even though it was closing time. I never felt rushed by her! She continued to impress me through the whole buying experience a few days later. When we showed up again close to closing time, Elizabeth and Derek had everything pretty much ready to go so it only took about 45 minutes to purchase the car. I would highly recommend buying a car from Elizabeth and her team at Roswell Infinity. The entire staff treated myself and my family with top notch customer service. I look forward to being a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

The length of wait time estimated was accurate and i really like the text messaging update/approval communication. It saved tume and was efficient. The wait area was clean and comfortable and though I did not have any snacks, I appreciate the offering

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

Wendell and Derrick were so helpful to make my experience in buying my car a smooth and easy transaction. I got everything I wanted and so happy with my beautiful new INFINITI! They gave me a loaner until the transaction was finalized!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

I had good experience with this dealership except it took a couples hours to get the paperwork done. I wished there would be a less time consuming way to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

It was another wonderful experience! I brought my QX80 in for its 60,000 mile service. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. The car was cleaned and ready to pick up exactly when they had promised. I'll definitely recommend Roswell INFINITI and continue to bring my car to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

I went to Roswell INFINITI in my search for AMSOil. I read several reviews that rated this as the best synthetic motor oil on the market! I'm surprised that more retailers don't care it. Since discovering that my Mini Cooper burns oil almost like gas, I decided to find the best quality to care for my car in hopes that it will at least perform better. I know that may sound crazy since it burns it anyway. But I want to keep the performance at its best. I was planning to have my emissions done that day also. Discovered that they do emissions too! The service people were so attentive. They filled my oil tank as well as handled my emissions. Everyone there ws so kind and considerate! I would recommend them to anyone who wants great service for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Excellence customer service and a friendly staff with all the need you want to take care of new car, some parts replacement have to back order because too new but Chris Hanson service adviser perfect handling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

As always my service experience was awesome! Friendly folks. I've interfaced with many luxury car dealers around the area and none offer as great an experience as Roswell INFINITI. I am pround to say I've been doing business with Roswell INFINITI for more than 16 years and not once have I been disappointed. I challenge anyone to beat my experience with their experience at another dealer. Roswell INFINITI home of a great service department for years.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review