Roswell INFINITI Reviews in Atlanta, GA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This is such a great dealership! We worked with Erin and Reginald and both were so friendly and enjoyable to work with. We had a fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service department is always professional and courteous. Their responsiveness to concerns and questions is much appreciated in today’s automated world that often lacks a human touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Our salesperson Elizabeth was awesome. The finance manager Natasha was absolutely amazing. The sales manager even came in and help make sure our deal got done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Wendell was our salesman. We purchased our last INFINITI from him and we knew we would return and purchase again from him!! Definitely a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

This is a great dealership. All service personnel are friendly and very helpful. The dealership itself is simple but very clean and orderly. I actually look forward to bringing my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Zac was very nice and stayed late for me to pickup my car! I didn’t like that you send out a form and not talk to us in regards to the details of the service our car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great experience!! Always come to this dealership for my car's maintenance. Nice people, good service, and fair price. Will definitely come back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Perfect thanks for all the help you did for my car. Hopefully see you soon. Thanks again.very good job and good service all Around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Courteous, helpful, great service, supportive in every way. Team effort. Salesman, Quintin, was first class, sales manager, Derrick, was totally supportive. Finance team was prompt and efficient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very good experience. Staff was excellent and made the purchase process very easy, particularly considering I was purchasing from out of state. The friendly and efficient staff made the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Zack was my service advisor he was helpful, courteous ,and knowledgeable about product and pricing. He answer my question and explained in to great detail

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Jasmine was very professional and personable she handled me quickly as a walk-in. I didn't know she was in training...Great job! Thanks for getting me out quickly. O.Jones

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

very customer service oriented. Smooth intake process. Keeps customer timely updated on service process. Would highly recommend dealership to all Inifinity existing and future customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went to INFINITI for a battery check and charge, but they simply replaced it under warranty as a faulty one. I had awesome customer experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The whole experience really couldn't have been any easier. Dominic was straight forward with everything, which meant that the process moved along fast and easy. Really a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

If I could give this dealership 10 stars I would!! I bought an Infinity QX50 and Erin Clark made it the best car buying experience of my life! Erin was filling in for the salesperson who took my call when I initially contacted the dealership. That person got credit for the sale so Erin really could have just "phoned it in" and gave me sub-par service, but not this chick! She went out of her way to make sure I was a happy customer before AND after the deal was closed. She helped me get the best deal on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Freddie was resourceful, expedient, courteous. Identified problem, priced solution and expedited the repair. Exceptional service experience, fast (less than 30 minute wait) and very reasonable pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quick and Easy purchase.., Enough information was provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Unbelievable service.. STELLAR!!! FREDDIE WAS INCREDIBLE... TIMELY.. INFORMATIVE.. COURTEOUS... POLITE...I was smitten by the level of CUSTOMER FOCUS! BRAVO! I worked in the service industry for YEARS...I now work in the music industry... but I know GREAT SERVICE WHEN I'M RECEIVING IT!!! this was AMAZING SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service! I needed an oil change, but with inspection the service technician addressed other repairs that were needed. All of the repairs were completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very nice environment, pleasant and help staff. My time is valued and I appreciate the warmth that I receive everytime I visit. I will continue to be a loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Our service manager Chris and everyone involved with my service was beyond excellent. I brag to family and friends about the service we get at Roswell infinite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Made an appointment ahead of time fir 4 wheel alignment. I was helped right away and planned to wait. The work was fine faster than expected. The service rep was top notch. - Very friendly and professional. He is moving to Naples Fl and will be missed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I went to the service and spoke with great person mark good facility the price are a little hi but is ok thansk for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We waited in the lobby, complete with complimentary snacks and drinks, while they serviced the car. Everyone is always very friendly, and they get the job done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Pleasant, courteous and most helpful Mr Torres cleaned up my mistakes I had made onThe computer.. and made sure all my requesgg try were filled.. thank you…..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Josh was excellent and easy to work with. VEry enjoyable car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Haven’t had service yet but I am sure it will be awesome! Sales team is amazing!!! I look forward to working with this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I always take my INFINITI here. The service team is top notch, with a special nod to Chris H. Specifically, he is my trusted service advisor and knows my car in and out. Thanks Chris!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Efficient - purchase was a good price, not excellent - call it fair! Outstanding follow-up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

They are the best!!! Definitely recommend!!! Always knowledgeable and customer oriented. Great Service, Great Team of professionals. They always have a great loaner car whenever I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Everyone that help with the purchase of my vehicle even with them being super busy and at the end of there business hours I didn’t feel like I was being rushed and Tara and Tasha made sure I was comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great Service, Great Team of professionals. The waiting time was short and that was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My sales person Elizabeth was great. The finance manger Natasha Patterson was amazing. I had the pleasure of meeting the Sales manager Mr. Baker who was extremely helpful. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They are the best!!! Definitely recommend!!! Knowledgeable and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation, plus car wash and vacuum, were performed in a reasonable amount of time. All personnel were professional and knowledgeable. The overall atmosphere is very pleasant and conducive to remote work or leisure reading.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Mr. Wendell Collins was just wonderful to work with, he took time to listen to what we were requesting. Not only that but was interested in who the vehicle was for and took time to send videos inside and outside of vehicle, since purchasing over phone etc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

It was a pleasure speaking and doing business with Reginald , Had everything ready and waiting. Answered all my questions and concerns, very knowledgeable, well do it again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Possibly the best car purchasing experience ever. I worked with Josh and chose a great barely used INFINITI QX 60. Josh was a consumate professional. The car needed a few items repaired or reconditioned to meet my needs. Josh made a note of these items and followed through the fixes all of the way through the process until they were completed to or above my level of expectation. I highly recommend Josh and INFINITI of Roswell.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We really enjoyed our purchase from Erin Clark. She was very knowledgeable and educated us on many things since this was our first INFINITI purchase. Everything was smooth sailing with Erin. we would choose Erin again to work with. She is an awesome person. My 3 year old worked with Erin the whole time we were there. Where Erin went so did Skylar. Lol. Very professional establishment. We were offered snacks and drinks. Also finance was really cool too. He walked us through everything. If I could give Erin 20 stars I would because she deserves it. Thanks Erin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Service was quick and efficient. I love the fact I was able to get a loaner car while mine was getting repaired. I

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

always professional and prompt. clean waiting area. thorough inspection. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great. The best place to make business. Wonderful land friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Our entire experience was a true pleasure. Damon, our sales executive is a true professional. He wasn’t out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted. Even came in on his day off so that we would not loose the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Wonderful overall experience from sales staff to financing. We truly enjoyed working with the staff to get a car that was perfect for our family. I would highly recommend this dealership. Especially - Erin Clark (sales rep).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great experience with Wendall(sales person). Very professional and detail oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My sales representative is a one in a million simply awesome which I had bought my ex35 there also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great service, professional, business focused. Overall highly recommend. Tara was amazing, and Reggie in finance just terrific. Wonderful dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Freddy was wonderful help!! I liked everything and everyone in Roswell!!! Thanks so much to this lovely team.. ps thanks for finding the pen in my convertible top mechanism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Tara Brewster is my employee of the year! Love that woman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Sales staff was very good and professional. I worked with Bethany and Elizabeth and they did good job. When I accepted the offer and agreed to sign the paper, they took 2 hours to close the deal and they should have done little better by not making me wait for long period.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I have always come to this dealerships service department because of how great it is run. I can now say that translates 110% over to their sales team. My experience with Erin Clark could not have been better. She made the process of buying a new car as easy and seamless as possible! When the time comes for a new car I will be coming back here, no hesitation!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

My wife and I purchased a car with Roswell INFINITI and the experience was exceptional. Anthony Smith was our Car Sales Consultant; he was very patient and walked us through the process. He even assisted with the functionality of the car and set up our bluetooth, seats and basically walked us through all the bells/whistles. Purchasing a car is a huge decision and he made the process effortless. I recommend that if you are looking to purchase an INFINITI, ask for Anthony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

This is the fifth INFINITI we’ve bought from this dealership. The customer service is top notch-from sales to finance and everything in between!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Roswell Infinity Service Department is par excellence in professional. Freddy (service manager) always makes me feel like a VIP in handling everything in a professional, caring, and efficient way. I can trust him and his team that they have my best interest in mind. They even bring my car back cleaner then I left it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everything went exactly as promised this time and my service rep did not forget to use my coupon this time. I waited for my service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always a pleasure when you walk in- they could not accommodate a loaner car which was not ideal- but they were able to complete the work in about an hr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Awesome service! Everything went smooth and the sales team were very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very professional. The car wash and vacuum was a pleasant surprise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This is the 4th car I've leased from Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta - and I'll come back for a 5th. No haggle/hassle sales is a pleasure, and service is second to none. Natasha was efficient, extremely pleasant and professional and got me in and out as quickly as possible. This is the first time I've worked with Beth Oliver, and she's a wealth of knowledge and an absolute gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I was a walk in — it was quick service! Also, I had a nice, clean place to wait & snacks and drinks if I desired….. very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

All of the staff were professional, helpful, kind and courteous. They made the car buying experience easy and pleasant. My appreciation and thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Erin Clark is a kind, honest and amazing salesperson. The company is top notch and sells only the best vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I purchased a 2017 INFINITI QX 80 and the Roswell INFINITI team made it a great experience. Elizabeth, Josh, and Reggie - Exceptional Professionalism! Great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I bought an INFINITI Q60 through the Internet and the buying process with Roswell INFINITI was outstanding and far exceeded my expectations. This deal got done fast! Bethany Oliver did an incredible job right down to assisting with transport for the car to be delivered to my home in Florida. Thank you Roswell INFINITI team for a great buying experience! Roger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I have a 2008 QX56 with 230,000 miles which I purchased new and have had serviced at Roswell INFINITI it’s entire life. Despite my vehicle being well beyond its warranty period; Roswell INFINITI continues to treat me and my QX56 like it’s our first visit. Chris Hansen is my Service Advisor, he goes above and beyond his duties to ensure my vehicle is in proper working order every visit. Roswell INFINITI has been a pleasure to do business with all these years and with their excellent service department; I’m confident there’ll be many more years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very professional! Enjoy the experience. Quick in and out purchase and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend to anyone who would want to visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Exceptional customer service! Summer vacation 2021 took a little detour to INFINITI. We love our 2012 QX56 but while en route to Atlanta from Hilton Head we heard a noise in the back driver’s side tire. We only had a few days in Atlanta. I called Roswell INFINITI on Tuesday, June 8 to see if we could get in for service before our trip back to Kansas City on Thursday. When I called, and explained our situation and our small window to get the car fixed she was very accommodating and got me in the same day! Mark Crutchfield was my service ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

INFINITI of Roswell delivers the best quality of car options in town and offers the best customer service not only on day of purchase but throughout the lifecycle of ownership. Roswell of INFINITI is the true Center of Excellence! Erin Clark is the consummate professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful! Elizabeth was our salesperson who was very professional, kind, and courteous. I highly recommend her. Buying from this dealership is peace of mind and the service could not have been any better. I feel so thankful we found them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

As always, it was a pleasure being back at Roswell INFINITI! Great service, courteous people, and not as expensive as you’d think! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service could not have been better. They were busy but everyone was top of everything making sure every customer was being taken care of it. They had a car for me within minutes of my arrival and I was able to quickly get to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Your service department is always the greatest. Service Advisor Mark C is the best. Always communication and let's me know exactly what is going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The service department is outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

They were busy but everyone was working to ensure each customer was satisfied. The facility was spotless and each associate was professional, including the younger ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I drive all the way up from Peachtree City to use their service. It’s rare to find such great customer service these days! Chris Hansen is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta. Fredy Flores was very knowledgeable and professional. He kept me updated on the status of my car and patiently went over my vehicle and addressed any concerns for future maintenance. Thank you Fredy for a great service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

From start to finish it was a great experience. Kristen in internet sales and Wendell made my purchase smoother than I thought possible. Yes there was plenty of ground work both performed to make it the positive experience it was. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Professional and reliable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Erin, Derrick and Tasha were amazing to work with and so patient with our two year old! The buying process was quick and seemless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Excellent first service on a CPO vehicle. Chris addressed my concerns and kept in communication during the process. All of the service staff I dealt with during the visit were courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Your service staff is always professional, welcoming and explains everything in detail. We are always satisfied by the service and have confidence in the workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I went this past Saturday night looking for a car. The whole team at Roswell INFINITI went put of there way to make it one of the best experiences ever! They were patient, kind, and fast! I would highly recommend them to anyone!


Leave Us A Review