Roswell INFINITI Reviews in Atlanta, GA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent customer service will recommend to other people looking for future car purchases. Will send them to Quinton he did an amazing job will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

If you are looking to buy an INFINITI vehicle I highly recommend working with Elizabeth Marshall at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta. She was very knowledgeable with all of the models we were deciding on. She answered all our questions in a timely manner. Elizabeth was very patient when we were undecided on the type of models to look at and she sent us the detailed information on each vehicle so we could make our final decision. She was a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My sales Rep Garrett was very nice and helpful. He answered all my questions and got me in and out in less than one hour. I leased a 2020 QX60. And I love my car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very professional and courteous. I have not finished my transaction with them yet so I will come back and update later. However I will say everything was smooth thus far.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Anthony was great to work with and very accommodating. We would have like to have seen another vehicle listed on website but car was not on lot. This happened at various dealers in Tn as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I switched over to this dealership for all my car maintenance needs. Since switching over I've noticed better attention to detail and excellent customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This is the best experience buying a car so far. Josh was very professional. He spent the time to show different vehicles to make sure I picked the right one. Natasha was excellent during the financing options and she took her time and found an excelent rate for us. It was a very smooth process. I highly recommend doing business with Roswell Infinity. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Simply amazing. From the minute I walked in till the transaction was completed and even after purchase, the customer service didn’t stop. The whole experience was simply awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

It was great working with Chris, very knowledgeable man and educate me about the car and help me what to get for my car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Overall, an excellent experience again with Roswell INFINITI. This was the second vehicle I have purchased here. Elizabeth did a great job maintaining communication throughout the process and also followed up afterwards to ensure I was happy with my CPO vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Thank you joe in the service department. I had dropped of my car in December and had the car serviced. Upon the completion of the service we had found the problem and it was explained in a way that we could make sense of it and decide how to proceed. Been going here for years service is always above and beyond!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The team took great care in listening to my requirements and were able to build a package around those needs. They are friendly and attentive. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My experience with Roswell INFINITI was excellent. Damone and Derrick went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my QX60 choice and the process went smoothly. I would highly recommend Roswell INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great service! My INFINITI Representative (Joe) was amazing and the staff was professional - from the time I pulled up. Easy check-in and check out! Michael who took my car in when I drove up was absolutely kind and friendly. Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta will be my go-to for service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Roswell of north Georgia. They made me very comfortable and they were very easy to till with. I can’t say enough about them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My heater/vent repair was done in a professional manner and at a cost less than estimated. I would recommend Roswell INFINITI to current owners and future car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Exceptional professional experience from Wendall (Sales), Derrick (Management) and Natasha (Finance) all my needs were met. This is my 2nd time working with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Elizabeth is amazing. Top notch!! Will always recommend INFINITI because of the service I received. Reggie was amazing as well. Made feel valued and got me a great deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Very Cool Dealership!!!! Everyone is helpful!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Garrett was very friendly and explained how everything worked on the car. He also set my bluetooth and the navigator .I love my new INFINITI so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Good selection, friendly staff. Dominic La Barrie was very knowledgeable and made my purchase as stress-free as possible (buying a car is never easy). Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I usually don’t like going to car dealerships, (I’d prefer Carmax) but Roswell INFINITI made a believer out of me that it’s possible to have a good car buying experience at a dealership. Thank you Roswell INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Joe Triola and Zach ( at the Express Service) were Great !! in helping me , explaining the situation, risks, options , and cost. I appreciate their friendly and professional attitude. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Mark Crutchfield was friendly and professional and service was done in a timely manner. I received a rental and the gentleman at rental desk was also professional and answered my questions regarding the rental as well as the guy who brought my car around when I returned to pick up my car. My car was so clean, inside and out! Thank YOU ALL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Anthony was the absolute best! Would definitely refer friends and family to do business with Anthony and Roswell INFINITI. Easiest buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Quintin, Derrick and Reggier were all very helpful! Everyone was excellent and I had a wonderful experience. I love my new INFINITI and enjoy driving it every day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We shopped at several dealerships prior to making our choice. Roswell INFINITI was by far the most professional and knowledgeable of all. They were extremely professional and courteous. While they did follow up they were NOT pushy. Great experience with professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I found the make and model online and first reach out via the chat window. They answered all my questions, and I was ready to make an appointment. From there Anthony took great care of me, answered all my questions, really showcased the car and variations between models. Also, he was patient, welcoming, and kind in his responses. I drove away in my new INFINITI with a big smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

As always, the team did a great job of scheduling the maintenance, providing a loaner car and performing the maintenance. A professional experience is always the case

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I knew the model and color I wanted so I was able to handle everything without visiting the dealer. The salesman brought the car to me for a test drive and was very knowledgeable in closing the transaction. Detailed, followed up, easy purchase and great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I was very impressed with the welcoming attitude of the staff, attention to detail, and the professionalism of each person that I dealt with. Ramen Faza was an outstanding sales rep. Explained everything thoroughly, no high pressure...made it easy to do business with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Always a pleasure working with Chris. He is a great employee and always takes care of me and my vehicle. Very courteous and professional. Always a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

My service advisor, Erica was great! The guys that helped pair my phone back to my vehicle was awesome, also. They did not give up even though it was a bit challenging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

It’s a pleasure to do business with Wendell, this is my second vehicle I’ve purchased with him and I will continue to see Wendell for any car needs. He treats you like family, he’s honest and gives the best customer service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

They always do an excellent job! They are friendly, the waiting room is comfortable and clean. They get the car finished when they say they will.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Elizabeth was great! A pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to any of my friends. Reggie made the financial part easy and fast. Thankful for both of them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I have been a customer here for 4 years. I always have a pleasant experience. Quinton was informative and took his time to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bethany Oliver was my sales person at Roswell Infinity, she was great. She was very helpful, friendly as well as professional. This is my second Infinity purchased from there, they have great people working there. KD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Everyone was so considerate and friendly. Wendell even let me use his computer and he charged my phone! After being in another make for years, I am so glad I came back to INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

They were honest, straightforward, helpful, great followup, true to their word, accommodating, and understanding. They provide me with a great deal. Its were I always go to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This was best buying experience! Friendly reasonable honest folks helped make sure received full value for purchase. Wonderful, especially after bad experience at Alpharetta INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great service and staff was very helpful. We have two cars that we lease from INFINITI of north Atlanta and we are very happy with the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Elizabeth mad the lease easy and Natasha was very organized with the finance paperwork. Overall an very pleasant experience. Got a fair deal on a nice vehicle and look forward to enjoying it for the next 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Josh was very knowledgeable of the QX80’s we were looking at and very helpful in all areas of the transaction. Very good experience. This was or second purchase at Roswell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Bethany was so great showing us everything on the car. She is outstanding. Everyone was great and the experience was great. Great people working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Crutch is the BEST - takes time to review and discuss issues, concerns and costs! Top notch personality, driven and focused! Thanks Mark! Alan van heest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Well selected used vehicles, professional service during the whole process. Aditional services are truly useful and they have transparent approach when is time to talk about numbers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very informative buying process. No know issues. Responsive to our questions and provided a fair purchase price. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Prompt response to email inquiry. Informed Sales Representative (Elizabeth). Extended test drive in a variety of driving conditions. One of the best car buying experiences. Smooth finance process. Definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Bill and Team are fantastic to work with!!! They do such a fantastic job of making the car buying experience a great one... thx again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly professional staff. Loaner car was clean inside and out. Techs are very knowledgeable and knew what was wrong with my car and fixed it. I will never go anywhere else fir my car and service needs. Hats off to the entire staff. Joe Triola is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Elizabeth Marshall took car of the process very professionally and I would high recommend you giving her a call if you're in the market for a new car. The service a Roswell INFINITI is second to none!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Nothing more to say. Would buy a car from the again. Great dealership. Nothing more to say. would buy a car from them again. Great Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great customer service there is nothing to say you should take this minimum out before you lose responses. I don't have anything else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My wife and I purchased a preowned SUV from Quinton Burns at Roswell Infinity.we went back and forth for a couple days on the price and came to what we believe was a good deal for both parties.He was efficient and got to the point and found what we wanted.We also dealt with Reggie,our finance person..he treated us fairly and found us a warranty plan that worked for us...all and all a very good experience and hope to do business with them in the future... John John and Elizabeth Nelson. Jefferson,Ga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of Atlanta is the only dealership I will go to. I have found quality cars for a great price at Roswell INFINITI of Atlanta. Derrick Baker is part of our family now. This is the best car dealership in GA! Thanks, Cheryl Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Always challenges when buying a vehicle. I purchased a certified Q60 and had a miscommunication with finance terms. My salesman Anthony, and management acknowledged the issue and resolved to an equitable position. More cost for a certified vehicle with a higher expectation of service and vehicle quality. One minor issue and major issue with vehicle after purchase. Both issues taken care of quickly and no cost to me. Would not be the case at different dealership. I am happy with the service and commitment from Roswell INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Thank you Joe for excellent service, timely appointments and updates, and for working to resolve my issue completely. Despite the issue showing up intermittently, you took the necessary time and effort to drill down and solve the problem. Thank you! I can always count your great service INFINITI Roswell!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

The level of customer service was awesome. Anthony and Damone were very personable great with assisting me and my husband on the purchase of our vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Painless and comfortable. Best car buying experience I've ever been a part of. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good deal and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Derrick Baker is the reason we have bought 4 cars from u he has the respect and customer service along with ur other team members that keeps us coming back keep up the good work we have family and friends that will be visiting thank u for having a great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great communication and very nice to work with. Great inventory to look for what you exactly want. They made the car look like new, even though it was used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Fantastic service and our salesperson Elizabeth was great. Best experience I’ve had with a car and I have bought multiple times. Over the top happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

MY SALESPERSON..BETHANY OLIVER..WAS (AMAZING).. I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN MORE CAPABLE HANDS..!! NO CHALLENGE WAS TO BIG..!! THANK YOU BETHANY FOR YOUR EFFORTS.. I HAVE THE CAR OF MY DREAMS..QX70..😊😊😊

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great service! Work was done quickly. They seem to operate efficiently. Was easy to deal with them. Thank you! I will be back for my next service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Dominic did a great job of showing us the cars he had and took care to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Roswell INFINITI had a great selection of CPO cars and gave us a great car buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Good salesman and not pressured to make a purchase. Overall good experience could have checked windshield wipers before selling me the vehicle. Nice customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Second time buying a car here and once again had an amazing experience! Josh Andrews was my salesman both times and is so great and helpful! Bill Gray, the sales manager, was also amazing! Natasha Patterson helped with the financing piece and helped me get a great deal and is so much fun! If you are looking for outstanding customer service, great deal and to have fun while doing go see these guys!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Excellent service. Joe is a great service tech. He excellent customer service skills. I needed help with getting my car in fir service. Joe had a loaner driven to my house in exchange fir my car. This is why I own an INFINITI. Because of the great service you get after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Service department is pretty darn good. Employees are very nice here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

I walked onto the lot expecting a high pressure experience. I was pleasantly surprised. Elizabeth and her team at Roswell INFINITI listened to what I needed and came through above and beyond in customer service. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Great car shopping experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I couldn’t of imagined a better experience buying our first car. Every single person who assisted us in as professional and so kind. Would 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Wendell Collins was extremely professional and so easy to work with. No pressure and made the process smooth. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Wendell!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Dominic was very courteous and extremely professional. Thanks to him, this was the smoothest car buy I ever had. He made sure I got the best quote for my trade-in and the monthly payment that I wanted. And because of this, I fully understand why this staff member is an award winning employee. Without a doubt I will definitely do business with Roswell INFINITI in the future. And I will recommend anyone I know to purchase from them as well. Extremely satisfied. 5 Star Service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I need to use a minimum of 25 words when one word says it all......EXCELLENT! Joe Triola is the best. Outstanding Service. I just moved to the area. I have been having a starting issue with my car for a while. The prior dealership could not fix it. I brought it to Rosewell INFINITI and they tied the issue to a bad starter. They replaced the starter and had the car back to me the next day. Hats off to the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great service and friendly people after the service Mark called to make sure that everything was going well with car that was nice! Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great experience! Staff was very professional and efficient - specifically Chris in Service. Much better than the other Inifiniti dealerships I've visited in the area. They found the issue and remedied it immediately!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The staff here were very professional. This was the easiest vehicle purchase and process I have encountered. I was treated with respect and not like a child at most dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The dealership and the people who work there are fabulous. My four star rating is more for the car itself (CPO 2017 QX60). Once I’m right-side up on this car (bought an extended warranty), I will trade it in and NEVER purchase an INFINITI again. The transmission is clunky and the infotainment is cumbersome. The Bluetooth audio is a bit of a joke. It operates at about 70% with connectivity. The cabin materials, specially the fabric used for the floorboards are also lackluster. I should’ve did my research and looked much more closely prior to purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

very good experience Salesman and finance department were easy to work with and very cordial the intent of this dealership was to make car purchase a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Dominic was very courteous, polite and professional. He made the car buying process very smooth. I appreciated his kindness and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Thus far I have received courteous and prompt care at Roswell INFINITI with my new car both in sales and service. I like their team approach .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Staff was amazing very friendly, professional and welcoming. Definitely felt comfortable during the entire car shop. Would very much recommend to my family and friends. Working in a customer service place myself & knowing how important it is to follow up with a client is something that I appreciated from Derrick as well. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great!!! Elizabeth & the entire staff were great!!! Everyone was very helpful and super knowledgeable! We were definitely buy another vehicle from Roswell INFINITI! Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Very good dealership happy to have my car serviced there good price good service Just have to travel from Canton to get there It is worth the effort

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service! I had to bring my car in for routine maintenance and minor repairs with the splash gaurd and gravel shield. Turns out there was a leak from the rear seal of the transmission which turned out to be a bigger issue and was caught in time. Thanks to the service advisor Joe and his team. It saved me from what could have been a nightmare.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

4th purchase from Roswell INFINITI. Derrick and Garrett made the purchase easy and relaxed. When the lease is up we will be back for another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This was my 2nd experience purchasing a car from Roswell Infinity. Anthony (both cars) worked hard to find what we wanted, Natasha made the paperwork a joy & easy. A quality car, good in-house service (already experienced), knowledgeable Sales (twice) & prepared financial professionals are why we are back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This was the Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. My Salesman was knowledgeable, accommodating, & not pushy. Loved the experience & the vehicle Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Garrett, Bill and Natasha were fantastic, I can't say enough about the service - super friendly, informative, helpful and efficient!!!! I've been a Roswell INFINITI customer since 2008 and this was the best experience I've had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Quinton and Roswell Infinit are always top shelf! 5th care we have purchased from them and it is always a great experience thank you graly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review