INFINITI Mobile Logo

Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta

Meet Our Staff

General Management

Casey Frames

Executive Manager

(770) 625-8500

cframes@roswellinfiniti.com

Sales Management

Rob Pruett

General Sales Manager

(770) 625-8500

rpruett@roswellinfiniti.com
Derrick Baker

Sales Manager

(770) 625-8522

dbaker@roswellinfiniti.com
Bill Gray

Sales Manager

(770) 625-8519

bgray@roswellinfiniti.com

Sales Staff

Quinton Burns
Quinton Burns

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8518

qburns@roswellinfiniti.com
Wendell Collins
Wendell Collins

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8517

wcollins@roswellinfiniti.com
Stephany Palumbos-Duncan
Stephany Palumbos-Duncan

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8580

spduncan@roswellinfiniti.com
Rushdi 'Rusty' Rabia
Rushdi 'Rusty' Rabia

Client Advisor

(770) 625-8526

rrabia@roswellinfiniti.com
Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8529

rjohnson@roswellinfiniti.com
Elizabeth Marshall
Elizabeth Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8534

emarshall@roswellinfiniti.com
Paul Rubin
Paul Rubin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8537

prubin@roswellinfiniti.com
Vasile Colcer
Vasile Colcer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8589

vcolcer@roswellinfiniti.com
Vasile Colcer
Vasile Colcer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8589

vcolcer@roswellinfiniti.com
Josh Andrews
Josh Andrews

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8523

jandrews@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Colin Austin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8515

caustin@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Keoffry Russell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(770) 625-8567

krussell@roswellinfiniti.com

Finance Staff

Derak Rawlings
Derak Rawlings

Business Manager

(770) 625-8547

drawlings@roswellinfiniti.com
Samuel Szucs
Samuel Szucs

Business Manager

(770) 625-8521

sszucs@roswellinfiniti.com

Service Management

Herb Hoffman
Herb Hoffman

Service Director

(770) 625-8500

hhoffman@roswellinfiniti.com
Bruce Scott
Bruce Scott

Service Manager

(770) 625-8500

bscott@roswellinfiniti.com
Jon Keller
Jon Keller

Service Manager

(770) 625-8550

jkeller@roswellinfiniti.com

Service Staff

David Busey
David Busey

Service Advisor

(770) 625-8554

dbusey@roswellinfiniti.com
Mark Crutchfield
Mark Crutchfield

Service Advisor

(770) 625-8552

mcrutchfield@roswellinfiniti.com
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller

Service Advisor

(770) 625-8553

jmiller@roswellinfiniti.com
Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen

Service Consultant

(770) 625-8551

chansen@roswellinfiniti.com
Trent Cleland
Trent Cleland

Service Express Advisor

(770) 625-8500

tcleland@roswellinfiniti.com
Erika Denson
Erika Denson

Service Express Advisor

(770) 625-8500

edenson@roswellinfiniti.com

Parts and Accessories Staff

Jesse Harris
Jesse Harris

Parts Manager

(770) 625-8540

partsmanager@roswellinfiniti.com
Robert Edwards
Robert Edwards

Assistant Parts Manager

(770) 625-8542

orderparts@roswellinfiniti.com
Bruce Shipman
Bruce Shipman

Parts Counter

(770) 625-8445

orderparts@roswellinfiniti.com
Michael Cordovez
Michael Cordovez

Parts Counter

(770) 625-8445

orderparts@roswellinfiniti.com
Randy Bishoff
Randy Bishoff

Parts Counter

(770) 625-8548

partsrandy@roswellinfiniti.com

Internet and Business Staff

Dominic LaBarrie
Dominic LaBarrie

Internet Manager

(770) 625-8516

dlabarrie@roswellinfiniti.com
Kristen Chernik
Kristen Chernik

Internet Concierge

(770) 625-8590

kkeilman@roswellinfiniti.com
Ashley Booth
Ashley Booth

Service BDC Manager

(770) 625-8579

abooth@roswellinfiniti.com
Andrea Brown
Andrea Brown

Service BDC

(770) 625-8581

abrown@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Brianna Vann

Service BDC

(770) 625-8539

bvann@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Brittany Dean

Service BDC

(770) 625-8583

bdean@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Lena Blankenship

Service BDC

(770) 625-8584

lblankenship@roswellinfiniti.com
Ariel Baker
Ariel Baker

Service BDC

(770) 625-8586

abaker@roswellinfiniti.com
Staff Image Placeholder
Amanda Priest

Service BDC

(770) 625-8582

apriest@roswellinfiniti.com